Sorry but this form will not work without cookies enabled. Please adjust your browser settings to enable cookies to continue. For more information on how to do this please see our.

THE ADMISSIONS OFFICE IS HERE FOR YOU.
  • Welcome to Nord Anglia International School Manila

    We are a warm and dedicated community delivering exceptional education to our students

    nav-school

  • Realising student potential

    Our personalised learning means all of our students reach their potential and more

    nav-student

  • Part of the family

    Our teachers and staff go above and beyond to deliver an outstanding education

    nav-staff

  • The sky's the limit

    As part of Nord Anglia Education, there are endless learning opportunities for our students

    nav-learning

  • Connect with us

    Read the latest news to find out what's happening in our community

    nav-news

  • Join our community

    We hope you will join our growing family of parents, teachers and students

    nav-admissions

  • Want to find out more?

    Don't hesitate to get in touch - we would love to hear from you.

    nav-contact

News & Insights

Featured Posts

Section Filters

December 2020

Tuesday 08 December

All day Public Holiday - Feast of the Immaculate Concepcion of Mary

Friday 18 December

07:30 - 12:00 End of Term 1 - Noon Finish

Monday 21 December

All day Christmas Break

Tuesday 22 December

All day Christmas Break

Wednesday 23 December

All day Christmas Break

Thursday 24 December

All day Christmas Break

Friday 25 December

All day Christmas Break

Saturday 26 December

All day Christmas Break

Sunday 27 December

All day Christmas Break

Monday 28 December

All day Christmas Break

Tuesday 29 December

All day Christmas Break

Wednesday 30 December

All day Christmas Break

Thursday 31 December

All day Christmas Break

December 2020