THE ADMISSIONS OFFICE IS HERE FOR YOU.

Sorry but this form will not work without cookies enabled. Please adjust your browser settings to enable cookies to continue. For more information on how to do this please see our.

  • Welcome to Nord Anglia International School Manila

    We are a warm and dedicated community delivering exceptional education to our students

    nav-school

  • Realising student potential

    Our personalised learning means all of our students reach their potential and more

    nav-student

  • Part of the family

    Our teachers and staff go above and beyond to deliver an outstanding education

    nav-staff

  • The sky's the limit

    As part of Nord Anglia Education, there are endless learning opportunities for our students

    nav-learning

  • Connect with us

    Read the latest news to find out what's happening in our community

    nav-news

  • Join our community

    We hope you will join our growing family of parents, teachers and students

    nav-admissions

  • Want to find out more?

    Don't hesitate to get in touch - we would love to hear from you.

    nav-contact

News & Insights

Featured Posts

Section Filters

January 2022

Monday 10 January

07:30 - 14:30 Term 2 - New Student Orientation

Tuesday 11 January

07:30 - 14:30 Term 2 - First Day of Term 2

09:00 - 09:30 Whole School Assembly

Saturday 15 January

16:00 - 17:00 Primary School Virtual Open Day

Monday 17 January

17 January 2022 onwards Trial Week

Tuesday 18 January

All day Trial Week

Wednesday 19 January

All day Trial Week

Thursday 20 January

All day Trial Week

Friday 21 January

until 21 January 2022 Trial Week

Saturday 22 January

16:00 - 17:00 Secondary School Virtual Open Day

Tuesday 25 January

07:30 - 14:30 Last Day for Entries - Virtual Young Musician of the Year 2022 on Global Campus

Monday 31 January

07:30 - 14:30 Whole School Consolidation Day

07:30 - 23:55 Last Day to answer Parent Survey

Tuesday 01 February

All day Public Holiday - Chinese Lunar New Year

January 2022