THE ADMISSIONS OFFICE IS HERE FOR YOU.

Sorry but this form will not work without cookies enabled. Please adjust your browser settings to enable cookies to continue. For more information on how to do this please see our.

  • Welcome to Nord Anglia International School Manila

    We are a warm and dedicated community delivering exceptional education to our students

    nav-school

  • Realising student potential

    Our personalised learning means all of our students reach their potential and more

    nav-student

  • Part of the family

    Our teachers and staff go above and beyond to deliver an outstanding education

    nav-staff

  • The sky's the limit

    As part of Nord Anglia Education, there are endless learning opportunities for our students

    nav-learning

  • Connect with us

    Read the latest news to find out what's happening in our community

    nav-news

  • Join our community

    We hope you will join our growing family of parents, teachers and students

    nav-admissions

  • Want to find out more?

    Don't hesitate to get in touch - we would love to hear from you.

    nav-contact

News & Insights

Featured Posts

Section Filters

April 2021

Thursday 01 April

07:30 - 12:00 End of Term 2 - Noon Finish

Friday 02 April

All day Easter Break

Saturday 03 April

All day Easter Break

Sunday 04 April

All day Easter Break

Monday 05 April

All day Easter Break

Tuesday 06 April

All day Easter Break

Wednesday 07 April

All day Easter Break

Thursday 08 April

All day Easter Break

Friday 09 April

All day Easter Break

All day Public Holiday - Day of Valor

Saturday 10 April

All day Easter Break

Sunday 11 April

All day Easter Break

Monday 12 April

All day Easter Break

Tuesday 13 April

All day Easter Break

Wednesday 14 April

All day Easter Break

Thursday 15 April

08:00 - 14:30 New Student Orientation

Friday 16 April

07:30 - 14:30 First Day of Term 3

Saturday 01 May

All day Public Holiday - Labor Day

April 2021