EMERGENCY NOTICE

Sorry but this form will not work without cookies enabled. Please adjust your browser settings to enable cookies to continue. For more information on how to do this please see our.

  • Mega nav 1

  • Our school is a caring and multicultural environment.

    With students from over 50 nationalities, our school values respect and integrity. Our children excel socially, personally and academically.

    Our School - British International School Ho Chi Minh City

  • Admission Season for Academic Year 2020-2021

    Join our vibrant school community. Talk to us now about enrolling your child.

    Welcome Students

  • We develop individual talents and strengths.

    Learning to learn and developing study skills to make our students lifelong learners is a key focus as BIS HCMC.

    Learning at the British International School HCMC

  • We focus on the all-round development of every child.

    Our students confidently and independently prepare for life as global citizens.

    Our Students 2

  • Our teachers are dedicated, skilled and inspirational.

    Behind every success is a great teacher. At BIS HCMC our teachers believe in every student and have the skills and commitment to guide them towards their dreams.

    Primary Teacher at BIS HCMC

  • Ask us any question

    We have a friendly and dedicated team waiting to hear from you.

    Ask a Question 1

  • Experience what we do best!

    Our repertoire of activities and events is reflective of our vibrant school culture.

    Child with giant green magnifiying glass

Secondary Campus

Featured Posts

Head Students Virtual Learning 1
Featured Article
Student Leadership and Activities during Virtual Learning

You may be thinking that in the 9 days that we have been Virtual Learning this term it has only been our academic curriculum that has been continuing...but this is not the case! While our students seamlessly transitioned into online classrooms for their lessons, a number of student leadership groups and CCAs also did the same, with our students taking the lead to ensure that they stayed connected and our projects and activities continued moving forwards during this time.

Read more

Section Filters

March 2021

Monday 01 March

01 March 2021 onwards House Volleyball Competition

Tuesday 02 March

All day House Volleyball Competition

14:00 - 17:00 Saigon Schools Monologue competition

Wednesday 03 March

All day House Volleyball Competition

Thursday 04 March

until 04 March 2021 House Volleyball Competition

04 March 2021 onwards Community Book Swap

08:15 - 14:40 World Book Day

Friday 05 March

until 05 March 2021 Community Book Swap

05 March 2021 onwards Staff House Volleyball

Saturday 06 March

until 06 March 2021 Staff House Volleyball

Wednesday 10 March

18:00 - 22:00 Showing of the National Theatre live Hansard performance

Friday 12 March

12 March 2021 onwards Pi Day (House)

12 March 2021 onwards SAIMUN (Date TBC)

12 March 2021 onwards Y10 IA Qualifying Expedition

Saturday 13 March

until 13 March 2021 Pi Day (House)

All day SAIMUN (Date TBC)

All day Y10 IA Qualifying Expedition

08:00 - 12:30 Saigon Senior Maths Competition

Sunday 14 March

All day SAIMUN (Date TBC)

until 14 March 2021 Y10 IA Qualifying Expedition

14 March 2021 onwards U13 FOBISIA Games

Monday 15 March

until 15 March 2021 SAIMUN (Date TBC)

All day U13 FOBISIA Games

Tuesday 16 March

All day U13 FOBISIA Games

Wednesday 17 March

All day U13 FOBISIA Games

17 March 2021 onwards Spring Concert and rehearsal

Thursday 18 March

until 18 March 2021 U13 FOBISIA Games

until 18 March 2021 Spring Concert and rehearsal

Saturday 20 March

20 March 2021 onwards Spring Fair

Sunday 21 March

until 21 March 2021 Spring Fair

Monday 22 March

22 March 2021 onwards House Badminton Competition

22 March 2021 onwards IGCSE MFL Oral Examinations

Tuesday 23 March

All day House Badminton Competition

All day IGCSE MFL Oral Examinations

Wednesday 24 March

All day House Badminton Competition

All day IGCSE MFL Oral Examinations

Thursday 25 March

All day House Badminton Competition

All day IGCSE MFL Oral Examinations

25 March 2021 onwards Thuy's Dream PTG Cake and Coffee Morning @ EY&I

Friday 26 March

All day House Badminton Competition

until 26 March 2021 IGCSE MFL Oral Examinations

until 26 March 2021 Thuy's Dream PTG Cake and Coffee Morning @ EY&I

26 March 2021 onwards MIT Coding Challenge Closes

Saturday 27 March

until 27 March 2021 House Badminton Competition

until 27 March 2021 MIT Coding Challenge Closes

Monday 29 March

29 March 2021 onwards IB 5YE Visit

Tuesday 30 March

All day IB 5YE Visit

Wednesday 31 March

All day IB 5YE Visit

March 2021