We use cookies to improve your online experience. To learn more please refer to our.

Sorry but this form will not work without cookies enabled. Please adjust your browser settings to enable cookies to continue. For more information on how to do this please see our.

EMERGENCY NOTICE
  • We are a Truly International School

    With 40+ nationalities represented at our school we are rich in cultural diversity

    Boys in lab

  • Our Promises

    We nurture academic excellence, social confidence, manners, and both respect and self-respect.

    Teacher helping young students paint

  • Inspiring and Passionate

    Our Teachers are all well qualified and highly experienced in what they do, we give students the opportunities they need to lead

    Teacher with student

  • A Personalised Approach to Learning

    Our approach focuses on the individual child, coupled with global opportunities offers every child unique experiences.

    Boy in class

  • Taking Learning Beyond the Classroom

    "There is more in you than you think"

    Teacher and student in classroom

  • Inside Our School

    Keep up to date with our news and connect with each other

    Children playing

  • Ask us any question

    We can help with any query about your move abroad or just help put your mind at ease about schooling here

    Boys playing

News & Events

Featured Posts

Section Filters

January 2020

Wednesday 01 January

All day New Year's Day - Public Holiday

Thursday 02 January

All day School Closed

Friday 03 January

All day School Closed

Monday 06 January

All day Visit by Dominic Ellis-Peckham

Tuesday 07 January

All day Visit by Dominic Ellis-Peckham

Wednesday 08 January

All day Visit by Dominic Ellis-Peckham

Thursday 09 January

All day Visit by Dominic Ellis-Peckham

All day PASS U9 Football - Boys and Girls

Friday 10 January

All day Visit by Dominic Ellis-Peckham

Monday 13 January

All day Primary Sports Day

Tuesday 14 January

16:00 - 18:00 ISSFHK Cross Country Mini Meet

Wednesday 15 January

All day PASS U9 and U11 Cross Country

Thursday 16 January

16:00 - 18:00 Year 11 Parents Evening

Tuesday 21 January

08:00 - 14:00 Primary Sports Day

Wednesday 22 January

16:00 - 18:00 IGCSE Options Evening - Year 9

Friday 24 January

All day School Closed

Saturday 25 January

All day Lunar New Year - Public Holidays

Sunday 26 January

All day Lunar New Year - Public Holidays

Monday 27 January

All day Lunar New Year - Public Holidays

Tuesday 28 January

All day Lunar New Year - Public Holidays

Wednesday 29 January

All day School Closed

Thursday 30 January

All day School Closed

Friday 31 January

All day School Closed

January 2020