We use cookies to improve your online experience. To learn more please refer to our.

Sorry but this form will not work without cookies enabled. Please adjust your browser settings to enable cookies to continue. For more information on how to do this please see our.

EMERGENCY NOTICE
  • We are a Truly International School

    With 40+ nationalities represented at our school we are rich in cultural diversity

    Boys in lab

  • Our Promises

    We nurture academic excellence, social confidence, manners, and both respect and self-respect.

    Teacher helping young students paint

  • Inspiring and Passionate

    Our Teachers are all well qualified and highly experienced in what they do, we give students the opportunities they need to lead

    Teacher with student

  • A Personalised Approach to Learning

    Our approach focuses on the individual child, coupled with global opportunities offers every child unique experiences.

    Boy in class

  • Taking Learning Beyond the Classroom

    "There is more in you than you think"

    Teacher and student in classroom

  • Inside Our School

    Keep up to date with our news and connect with each other

    Children playing

  • Ask us any question

    We can help with any query about your move abroad or just help put your mind at ease about schooling here

    Boys playing

News & Events

Featured Posts

Section Filters

December 2019

Wednesday 04 December

All day Year 3 Roman Day

Thursday 05 December

08:30 - 09:45 Year 1 Production Performance - Lam Tin

16:00 - 18:00 Year 8 Parents Evening

Tuesday 10 December

All day PASS U11 Swimming

16:30 - 18:30 Christmas Concert - Lam Tin

Wednesday 11 December

All day Visit by Nick Mahmat, Juilliard Drama Curriculum Specialist

Thursday 12 December

All day Visit by Nick Mahmat, Juilliard Drama Curriculum Specialist

All day Christmas Jumper Day - Lam Tin

13:15 - 14:45 Christmas Parties - Lam Tin

Monday 16 December

All day School Closed

Tuesday 17 December

All day School Closed

Wednesday 18 December

All day School Closed

Thursday 19 December

All day School Closed

Friday 20 December

All day School Closed

Saturday 21 December

All day School Closed

Sunday 22 December

All day School Closed

Monday 23 December

All day School Closed

Tuesday 24 December

All day School Closed

Wednesday 25 December

All day Christmas & Boxing Day - Public Holidays

Thursday 26 December

All day Christmas & Boxing Day - Public Holidays

Friday 27 December

All day School Closed

Wednesday 01 January

All day New Year's Day - Public Holiday

December 2019